English Premier League 2023/2024

The 2023/2024 English Premier League season begins on August 11th and will conclude in May 2024. You can find all the news, schedules, results, and information about players and teams for the Premier League 2023/2024 season on the 7bet blog.

England Premier League 2023/24

History of Premier League Championships: Winners

Year First place   Second place Third place
2023 Man City Arsenal Man Utd
2022 Man City Liverpool Chelsea
2021 Man City Man Utd Liverpool
2020 Liverpool Man City Man Utd
2019 Man City Liverpool Chelsea
2018 Man City Man Utd Tottenham
2017 Chelsea Tottenham Man City
2016 Leicester Arsenal Tottenham
2015 Chelsea Man City Arsenal
2014 Man City Liverpool Chelsea
2013 Man Utd Man City Chelsea
2012 Man City Man Utd Arsenal
2011 Man Utd Chelsea Man City
2010 Chelsea Man Utd Arsenal
2009 Man Utd Liverpool Chelsea
2008 Man Utd Chelsea Arsenal
2007 Man Utd Chelsea Liverpool
2006 Chelsea Man Utd Liverpool
2005 Chelsea Arsenal Man Utd
2004 Arsenal Cheelsea Man Utd
2003 Man Utd Arsenal Newcastle
2002 Arsenal Liverpool Man Utd
2001 Man Utd Arsenal Liverpool
2000 Man Utd Arsenal Leeds